Registered users

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup members Posts Website, Location Joined
Liviu Odagiu 560
Sibiu
Tue May 05, 2009 9:41 pm
Gigi Serpescu 315
Miercurea Ciuc
Wed May 13, 2009 3:52 pm
melinda 213
temesvar
Tue Apr 28, 2009 3:15 pm
Lorant 199
Marosvásárhely - Tîrgu Mureş
Fri Apr 24, 2009 6:44 pm
Boti 152
Marosvasarhely, RO
Fri Apr 24, 2009 7:14 pm
karoly 140
Tirgu Mures
Fri Apr 24, 2009 5:27 pm
Sandu Toma 131
Bucuresti
Sun Apr 26, 2009 9:31 pm
Cristian Bandi 117
Targu-Mures/Marosvasarhely
Mon Apr 27, 2009 8:15 pm
parpaneata 110
Targu Jiu
Tue Sep 20, 2011 7:47 pm
csorvasi szilard 102
sangeorgiu de mures
Sat Jan 16, 2010 2:56 pm
vali mocanu 95
Bucuresti, sector 3
Mon Apr 27, 2009 6:53 am
rlacika 92
Cluj Napoca-Kolozsvár
Fri May 08, 2009 8:03 pm
istvan 65
Marosvásárhely - Târgu Mureş
Mon Apr 27, 2009 12:58 pm
herta cristi 65
Csikszereda
Thu Jul 23, 2009 12:49 pm
Radu Pascu 56
Brasov
Mon Nov 02, 2009 8:26 pm
victor 51
Sibiu
Thu Apr 01, 2010 9:54 pm
dandanciu 49
tg mures
Tue Jun 16, 2009 8:13 am
dodge 46
Brassó - Braşov - Kronstadt
Fri Apr 24, 2009 7:13 pm
Relu Buliga 46
Bucuresti
Thu Apr 30, 2009 9:03 am
cristi nastase 42
Bucuresti
Fri Feb 12, 2010 5:02 pm
mihaiblaj 40
Timisoara
Sun Jan 17, 2010 5:06 pm
Panait Valentin 35
Fetesti-Ialomita
Thu Nov 04, 2010 5:09 pm
mustang camping 34   Tue Jun 02, 2009 6:21 pm
LiviuA 31
Bucuresti
Thu Apr 30, 2009 9:30 am
FamiliaRusu 29
Ploiesti - PH
Tue Mar 15, 2011 6:41 am

cron